Chakra Soul Products

Take Care of yourself with Chakra Soul’s Exceptional Line of Products

Chakra (cakra in Sanskrit) means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body.
There are seven major chakras that run from the base of your spine to the top of your head.

Each of these seven main chakras has a corresponding number, name, color, health focus, and a specific area on the spine, starting from the sacrum up to the crown of the head.

When these energy centers get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.

Chakra Spritz & Roll Kits & Chakra Soul Bath are all used to encourage your chakras to function at their best.  It’s important that your chakras stay open, or balanced.

One way you may be able to open, unblock or rebalance your chakras is by creating and practicing healing rituals, focusing on the intended chakra.

  • Breathing exercises encourage energy flow.
  • Sound: vibrations, chanting, and singing create and harness the present moment.
  • Meditation will bring clarity to your mind.
  • Movement fine-tunes and aligns your body.
  • Color therapy using crystals and stones clears your energy field.
  • Aromatherapy helps to trigger the senses and improve mood.

I invite you to experience the lasting benefits of Chakra Soul.
Chakra Soul provides little rituals created by me, for you!

Open and rebalance your Chakras and bring healing into your life.

All the crystals and stones are blessed under the full moon, and all the products I use are natural.
Everything I make comes from my heart with love, good intentions, and a purpose.
Focus on your specific chakra and bring in positive thoughts when using Chakra Soul rituals.

Each ritual has an affirmation and is filled with crystals that represent that particular Chakra.
The set comes with a mantra card that explains the colors, crystals, sounds, aromatherapy, and mantra associated with that chakra center.

  • Breathe in.
  • Hold for 5 seconds.
  • Release your breath with the audible sound associated with that specific chakra.
  • Repeat this 5 times.

Chakra Soul Spritz:

Cleanse your sacred space.
Pure water & essential oils infused with crystals awaken & rebalance your chakras.
All you do is Shake & Spritz.
May be used in a room, on your pillows, in a car, on your body, or anywhere that needs good energy.

Chakra Soul Roll:

Sunflower oil and essential oils are infused with crystals, which relax & open your chakras.
Shake and roll it on all pulse points and massage anywhere that needs your love & attention.

Chakra Soul Bath:

Detox with a combination of Epsom, sea salts, baking soda, citric acid, & essential oils infused with a crystal.
Select the Chakra Soul Bath of your choice
Fill the bath.
Pour in the Soul Bath.
Hold the crystal close to your chakra center while in the bath
Invite in your positive intentions.
Use it on the full moon or any time you need to relax & let go.

The 7 Chakra Soul Spritz & Roll Kits options are:

Chakra 1 Root (Muladhara)
Chakra 2 Sacral (Svadhisthana)
Chakra 3 Solar Plexus (Manipura)
Chakra 4 Heart (Anahata)
Chakra 5 Throat (Vishuddha)
Chakra 6 Third Eye (Ajna)
Chakra 7 Crown (Sahasrara)

Grab, Pack and Go with 7 aromatherapy essential healing oil rollers for all your healing needs.